Harrison Funding Debt Consolidation Scam Review: December 30, 2020 Update

0


You landed on this page for a reason. You have probably received a Debt consolidation offer by mail with a “personal invitation code” and a very low interest rate (APR) of 3.09%. You have decided to google the company to see if it is legitimate. If the business you are looking for is listed below, you might be about to fall for a debt consolidation scam.

Ad Disclosure: We receive referral commissions from advertisers.
Learn more

Click the link below to view our:

Best Debt Consolidation Reviews of February 2021

For those who are reading my column for the first time, you will see that I have been following a collection of over 100 fraudulent debt consolidation websites which are all connected to the same organization. A top New York lawyer for Cowan, Liebowitz and Latman has threatened Crixeo with legal action to stop me from posting debt consolidation reviews on these scam websites.

This debt consolidation scam includes names like:

  • Harrison Financing
  • Johnson Funding
  • Taft Financial
  • Georgetown funding
  • Memphis Associates
  • Tate advisers
  • Patriot Funding
  • Malloy ready
  • Plymouth Associates
  • Silvertail Associates
  • Safe Path Advisors
  • Coral funding

There are other debt consolidation companies that lure consumers in with the same bait and change tactics:

Is Your Credit Score Below 700?

The bottom line is, if your credit score is below 700, you have no chance of qualifying for these low interest rate offers – but deep down you probably already knew that. Click the link for some legitimate debt consolidation offers.

Harrison Financing Questions about the debt consolidation scam

I receive a lot of emails asking me the same two questions:

“Should I be worried because I gave my social security number and date of birth over the phone to these people?” “

To answer this question: I don’t think your identity is what these guys are looking for.

“Are there legitimate companies that can help me get out of debt? “

The answer is: ABSOLUTELY! Although there are a lot of scammers running around, THERE ARE LEGITIMATE DEBT CONSOLIDATION COMPANIES. I helped Crixeo design a comparison chart with different companies that can help you get out of debt with debt consolidation loans and personalized debt relief programs to solve your debt. You can find our top rated companies by click here.

Please don’t forget it I will pay $ 50 for any debt relief offer spam that I haven’t seen that ends up being posted. Even though most of you do not accept my offer and ask me to keep up the good work, the offer remains on the table. So please contact me quickly and beat the rush!



Harrison Financing

On December 28, 2020, the Harrison Funding Debt Consolidation Scam was reported to Crixeo. The website, known as My Harrison Funding, premiered on July 14, 2020, five months earlier. Harrison Funding is the latest website that appears to be connected to this long-standing debt consolidation scam.

Harrison Financing

P.O. Box 1863
Springtown, Texas 76082
800-283-2479


Johnson Funding

On December 18, 2020, Crixeo published “Johnson Fundraising Review: Beware of The Vacation Debt & Credit Card Scam.” The Johnson Funding Debt Consolidation Scam was reported to Crixeo on December 17, 2020. The website, known as My Johnson Funding, was launched on July 14, 2020, five months earlier. Johnson Funding is the latest website that appears to be connected to this long-standing debt consolidation scam.

Johnson Funding Review

P.O. Box 1306
Springtown, Texas 76082
800-224-8460


Taft Financial

On December 8, 2020, Crixeo published “Taft’s Financial Review: Meet the Debt Consolidation Crank Who Will Steal Your Christmas Money.” The Taft Financial debt consolidation scam was first reported to Crixeo on December 5, 2020. The website, known as My Taft Financial, was established on July 14, 2020, less than five months older early.

Taft Financial

P.O. Box 1076
Springfield, Texas 76082
800-224-2927


Georgetown funding

On November 18, 2020, Crixeo published, Georgetown Financing Review: Will This Debt Consolidation Scam Ever End? “ The Georgetown Funding debt consolidation scam was first reported to Crixeo on November 15, 2020. The website, known as My Georgetown Funding, was launched on July 9, 2020, less than four months earlier. .

Georgetown funding

P.O. Box 4246
Middletown, RI 02842
888-900-5620


Patriot Funding

On November 15, 2020, Crixeo published, “Patriot Funding Review: The Debt Consolidation Scam Go On, On And On…The Patriot Funding Debt Consolidation Scam was first reported to Crixeo on November 10, 2020. The website, known as My Patriot Funding, was originally established on August 30, 2014, but has was updated on August 31, 2020, less than three months earlier.

Patriot Funding

2020 3rd Street SE Bdg D Suite F4
Mandan, ND 58554
888-852-6241


Memphis Associates

On November 1, 2020, Crixeo published, “Memphis Associates Review: Debt Scam In Time For Election Day. The Memphis Associates Debt Consolidation Scam was first reported to Crixeo on October 28, 2020. The website, known as My Memphis Associates, was originally established on September 9, 2020, less than two months earlier.

Memphis Associates

P.O. Box 51434
Livonia, MI 48151-1434
800-694-7917


Tate advisers

On October 30, 2020, Crixeo published, “Tate Advisors Review: Credit Card Relief Scam Seems To Never End. “The Tate Advisors debt consolidation scam was first reported to Crixeo on October 20, 2020. The website, known as My Tate Advisors, was originally launched on March 5, 2020, minus seven months earlier.

Tate advisers

P.O. Box 5400
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23471
888-229-1916


Plymouth Associates

On October 18, 2020, Crixeo published, “Plymouth Associates Review: The Debt Consolidation Scam Has Become a Pandemic for American Consumers. “The Plymouth Associates Debt Consolidation Scam was first reported to Crixeo on October 14, 2020. The website, known as My Plymouth Associates, was originally created on September 10, 2020, less than a month earlier.

Plymouth Associates

P.O. Box 788
Farmington, MI 48332
800-758-5412


Safe Path Advisors

On October 3, 2020, Crixeo published, “Safe Path Advisors Review: The Debt Relief Scam Just Won’t Stop. “The Safe Path Advisors debt consolidation scam was first reported to Crixeo on October 1, 2020. The website, known as My Safe Path Advisors, was originally launched on May 5, 2020, under five months earlier.

Safe Path Advisors

P.O. Box 4827
Middletown, RI 02842
888-230-2585


Silvertail Associates

On September 28, 2020, Crixeo published, “Silvertail Associates Review: Debt Consolidation Scam Creates New Website. The Silvertail Associates Debt Consolidation Scam was first reported to Crixeo on September 14, 2020. The website, known as My Silvertail Associates, was originally established on May 20, 2020, less than four months earlier.

Silvertail Associates

BP 5418
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23471
888-229-4396


Malloy ready

On September 23, 2020, Crixeo published, “Malloy Lending Review: Debt Consolidation Scam Threatens Crixeo With Legal Action To Protect Consumers And Uncover The TruthThe Malloy Lending Debt Consolidation Scam was first reported to Crixeo on September 5, 2020. The website, known as My Malloy Lending, was originally launched on November 7, 2018, near two years ago.

Malloy ready

314 E. Thayer Avenue, Suite 222
Bismark, ND 58501
888-229-9556

Coral funding

On July 3, 2020, Crixeo published, “Coral Financing Review: Is It A Debt Scam?”The Coral Funding Debt Consolidation Scam was first reported to Crixeo on June 27, 2020. The website, known as My Coral Funding, was originally created on June 6, 2016 and updated on June 19, 2020. February 2020, less than five months. later.

Review of coral funding

P.O. Box 7894
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
888-228-8905

Credit 9

On June 23, 2020, Crixeo published, “Credit 9 Review: Bait and Switch Trap?The Credit 9 debt consolidation scam was first reported to Crixeo on June 15, 2020. The website, known as applyCredit9.com and Loans.credit9.com, was originally established on April 24, 2013 and updated April 25. 2020, less than three months before.

Credit review9

18201 avenue Von Karman, 7th floor
Irvine, CA 92612
800-291-0172


To follow Crixeo on Youtube

Harrison Funding Review

Harrison Funding Review

On December 28, 2020, the Harrison Funding Debt Consolidation Scam was reported to Crixeo. The website, known as My Harrison Funding, premiered on July 14, 2020, five months earlier. Harrison Funding is the latest website that appears to be connected to this long-standing debt consolidation scam.


Share.

Comments are closed.